ADMINSTRATION


ADMINSTRATION



FD Dean

Masoud Khabiri, Assistant Professor

m.khabiri@khuisf.ac.ir





Vice Dean for the Academic Affairs

Maryam Zare Jahromi, Assistant Professor

mzare@dental.khuisf.ac.ir



Vice Dean for the Graduate Programs (Specialties)

Mohammadreza Malekipour Esfahani, Associate Professor

drmalekipour@yahoo.com



Vice Dean for the Research Affairs

Vahid Esfahanian, Assistant Professor

Esfahanian@khuisf.ac.ir



Vice Dean for the Student Affairs

Mehrdad Barekatain, Assistant Professor

dr-mehrdad-b@yahoo.com



Head of the Programs

Head of the Department of Community Dentistry

Naghme Feyzi Najafi, Assistant Professor

naghmefeyzinajafi@gmail.com

Head of the Department of Endodontics

Kamal Amini, Assistant Professor

k.amini@khuisf.ac.ir



Head of the Department of Operative Dentistry

Mehrdad Barekatain, Assistant Professor

dr-mehrdad-b@yahoo.com



Head of the Department of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Ahmad Mottaghi, Assistant Professor

a.motaghi@khuisf.ac.ir



Head of the Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Radiology

Roshanak Ghafari, Assistant Professor

r.ghafari@khuisf.ac.ir



Head of the Department of Oral Medicine

Arash Mottaghi, Assistant Professor

a.mottaghi@khuisf.ac.ir



Head of the Department of Oral Pathology

Gholamreza Jahanshahi, Associate Professor

jahanshahi@dnt.mui.ac.ir

Head of the Department of Orthodontics

Masoud Feizbakhsh, Assistant Professor

dr_feizbakhsh@yahoo.com

Head of the Department of Pedodontics

Davood Ghasemi, Assistant Professor

d.ghasemi@khuisf.ac.ir



Head of the Department of Periodontics

Shahram Aminy, Assistant Professor

shahramaminy@gmail.com



Head of the Department of Prosthodontics

Monireh Nili, Assistant Professor

m.nili@khuisf.ac.ir



Head of the Department of Basic Medical Sciences

Maryam Anjomshoa, Instructor

Anjomshoa.m@gmail.com

تاریخ به روز رسانی:
2020/01/04
تعداد بازدید:
105


Copyright 2019. Islamic Azad University Isfahan(Khorasgan) Branch . All rights reserved.
Powered by DorsaPortal